Search Locations
go
Search Site
Save BetterBorrow SmarterLearn A Lot!

Retirement Solutions Team | Wright-Patt Credit Union

Retirement_Solutions_150x150

When you're ready to meet with our Retirement Solutions team, available through CUSO Financial Services, L.P. (CFS),* our broker/dealer, simply click here or call (937) 912-7855 or (800) 762-0047 and ask to be directed to the financial advisor or registered representative that is most convenient for you. Or, you can call a financial advisor or registered representative directly.

WPCU Mortgage Originators

Greg Flick

Phone: (937) 431-2752
Email: gflick@wpcu.coop
Member Centers: Urbana, Springfield and Englewood
Monthly Newsletter

WPCU Mortgage Originators

John Haller

Phone: (937) 912-8712
Email: jhaller@wpcu.coop
Member Centers: Troy

WPCU Mortgage Originators

Beth Handwerker, CFP®

Phone: (937) 912-8722
Email: bhandwerker@wpcu.coop
Member Centers: WPCU Corporate Office
Monthly Newsletter

WPCU Mortgage Originators

Ryan LaVielle

Phone: (937) 912-8940
Email: rlavielle@wpcu.coop
Member Centers: Beavercreek, Kettering and Xenia

WPCU Mortgage Originators

Josh Mayse

Phone: 937-912-7530
Email: jmayse@wpcu.coop
Member Centers: Five Points, Area A, Area C (Kittyhawk), Area B
Monthly Newsletter

WPCU Mortgage Originators

John Sagraves

Phone: (937) 912-8760
Email: JSagraves@wpcu.coop
Member Centers: Northwest, Brandt Pike, and Huber Heights
Monthly Newsletter

WPCU Mortgage Originators

Frank Sberna

Phone: (614) 603-2841
Email: FSberna@wpcu.coop
Member Centers: Grandview Yard, Lane Avenue, Short North, Graceland and Clintonville
Monthly Newsletter

WPCU Mortgage Originators

Bob Scarfo

Phone: (937) 912-7850
Email: bscarfo@wpcu.coop
Member Centers: WPCU Corporate Office
Monthly Newsletter

WPCU Mortgage Originators

Nathaniel Stevens

Phone: (937) 912-7351
Email: nbstevens@wpcu.coop
Member Centers: Gantt, WSU, Downtown Dayton, Wright Dunbar and Twin Towers

WPCU Mortgage Originators

Michael Thompson

Phone: (937) 320-3656
Email: mthompson@wpcu.coop
Member Centers: Cross Pointe, Mad River, Norwood, Greenhills, Springboro and Cornerstone

*Non-deposit investment products and services are offered through CUSO Financial Services, L.P. (“CFS”), a registered broker-dealer. (Member FINRA/SIPC) and SEC Registered Investment Advisor. Products offered through CFS: are not NCUA/NCUSIF or otherwise federally insured, are not guarantees or obligations of the credit union, and may involve investment risk including possible loss of principal. Investment Representatives are registered through CFS. Wright-Patt Credit Union has contracted with CFS to make non-deposit investment products and services available to credit union members.

Keep more of your hard-earned money. Check out our other websites:

Respect Your Money - Young Today, Money Smart TomorrowFraud Awareness - Protect Yourself From FraudWright 4 You Mortgage - A Perfect FitWPCU Student Choice - Better Way To Pay For College

Any links to external websites are links to alternative sites not operated by WPCU. WPCU is not responsible for the content of the alternate site. The privacy and security policies of the alternate site may differ from those practiced by WPCU. WPCU does not represent you or the third party if you enter into a transaction with the third party.

View the WPCU Privacy Policy

WPCU on FacebookWPCU on TwitterWPCU on YouTubeWPCU on LinkedIn
Equal Housing HousingFederally insured by NCUA