Search Locations
go
Search Site
Save BetterBorrow SmarterLearn A Lot!

Meet the Originators | Wright-Patt Credit Union

When you're ready to meet face-to-face with a Mortgage Originator at Wright-Patt Credit Union, simply call (937) 912-7680 or (800) 762-0047 and ask to be directed to one of our friendly and knowledgeable Mortgage Originators. Or, you can always call a Mortgage Originator directly.

Dayton Mortgage Originators

WPCU Mortgage Originators

Lisa Bailey

Phone: (937) 912-7039
Email: lbailey@wpcu.coop
**NMLSR ID: 588807

WPCU Mortgage Originators

Liz Brink

Phone: (937) 912-7634
Email: lbrink@wpcu.coop
**NMLSR ID: 588820

WPCU Mortgage Originators

Tim Carpenter

Phone: (937) 912-7884
Email: tcarpenter@wpcu.coop
**NMLSR ID: 883203

WPCU Mortgage Originators

Martina Champen

Phone: (937) 912-7784
Email: mchampen@wpcu.coop
**NMLSR ID: 588711

WPCU Mortgage Originators

Wendi Crump

Cell: 614-214-4055
Email: wcrump@wpcu.coop
**NMLSR ID: 929788

WPCU Mortgage Originators

Lisa Drake

Phone: (937) 912-7162
Email: ldrake@wpcu.coop
**NMLSR ID: 298414

WPCU Mortgage Originators

Katy Duggan

Phone: (937) 912-7883
Email: kduggan@wpcu.coop
**NMLSR ID: 3232953

WPCU Mortgage Originators

Heather Faust

Phone: (937) 912-7885
Email: hfaust@wpcu.coop
**NMLSR ID: 1059982

WPCU Mortgage Originators

Tina Gibbs

Phone: (937) 912-7726
Email: tgibbs@wpcu.coop
**NMLSR ID: 407358

WPCU Mortgage Originators

Melanie Holloway

Phone: 937-912-7849
Email: mholloway@wpcu.coop
**NMLSR ID: 1017932

WPCU Mortgage Originators

Jeremy Howard

Phone: 937-432-0806
Email: jhoward@wpcu.coop
**NMLSR ID: 1047348

WPCU Mortgage Originators

Beth Isherwood

Phone: 937-912-7571
Email: bisherwood@wpcu.coop
**NMLSR ID: 1139099

WPCU Mortgage Originators

Annette Kindel

Phone: 937-432-0806
Cell: 937-545-6878
Email: ankindel@wpcu.coop
**NMLSR ID: 674985

WPCU Mortgage Originators

Jeff Knapp

Phone: (937) 912-7857
Email: jknapp@wpcu.coop
**NMLSR ID: 664661

WPCU Mortgage Originators

Heather Landis

Phone: (937) 912-7874
Email: hlandis@wpcu.coop
**NMLSR ID: 606081

WPCU Mortgage Originators

Jeff McGrady

Phone: (937) 912-7271
Email: jmcgrady@wpcu.coop
**NMLSR ID: 588697

WPCU Mortgage Originators

Rob Meyers

Phone: (614) 603-2837
Cell: (614) 907-5177
Email: rmeyers@wpcu.coop
**NMLSR ID: 926877

WPCU Mortgage Originators

Holly Musgrove

Phone: (937) 912-7037
Email: hmusgrove@wpcu.coop
**NMLSR ID: 588765

WPCU Mortgage Originators

Mike Parker

Phone: (937) 912-7171
Email: mparker@wpcu.coop
**NMLSR ID: 588823

WPCU Mortgage Originators

Tom Peterangelo

Phone: 937-912-7488
Cell: 937-776-7574
Email: topeterangelo@wpcu.coop
**NMLSR ID: 7891

WPCU Mortgage Originators

Delena Pittman

Phone: (937) 912-7282
Cell: (937) 260-8758
Email: dpittman@wpcu.coop
**NMLSR ID: 588824

WPCU Mortgage Originators

Carrie A. Poel

Phone: (614) 603-2833
Cell: (614) 404-5503
Email: cpoel@wpcu.coop
**NMLSR ID: 575868

WPCU Mortgage Originators

Tricia Reed-Williams

Phone: (937) 912-7648
Cell: (937) 479-6031
Email: treed@wpcu.coop
**NMLSR ID: 588825

WPCU Mortgage Originators

Andy Roll

Phone: (937) 912-7630
Cell: (937) 479-9037
Email: aroll@wpcu.coop
**NMLSR ID: 438973

WPCU Mortgage Originators

John Steele

Phone: 937-912-7942
Email: jsteele@wpcu.coop
**NMLSR ID: 588725

WPCU Mortgage Originators

Brittni Teaford

Phone: (937) 912-7484
Email: bteaford@wpcu.coop
**NMLSR ID: 1206123

WPCU Mortgage Originators

Robert "Yano" Yanulavich

Phone: (614) 603-2845
Cell: (614) 893-7470
Email: ryano@wpcu.coop
**NMLSR ID: 241593

Columbus Mortgage Originators

WPCU Mortgage Originators

Wendi Crump
Cell: (614) 214-4055
Email: wcrump@wpcu.coop
**NMLSR ID: 929788
 

WPCU Mortgage Originators

Rob Meyers
Phone: (614) 603-2837
Cell: (614) 907-5177
Email: rmeyers@wpcu.coop
**NMLSR ID: 926877

WPCU Mortgage Originators

Carrie A. Poel
Phone: (614) 603-2833
Cell: (614) 404-5503
Email: cpoel@wpcu.coop
**NMLSR ID: 575868

WPCU Mortgage Originators

Robert "Yano" Yanulavich
Phone: (614) 603-2845
Cell: (614) 893-7470
Email: ryano@wpcu.coop
**NMLSR ID: 241593

Mortgage loans processed and underwritten by myCUmortgage, LLC - a wholly-owned subsidiary of Wright-Patt Credit Union, Inc. All loans subject to credit approval and property appraisal.

**NMLS Identification Numbers

Pursuant to the Secure and Fair Enforcement for Mortgage Licensing Act (S.A.F.E. Act) of 2008, Wright-Patt Credit Union, Inc. and all Loan Officers employed by Wright-Patt Credit Union, Inc. are registered with the Nationwide Mortgage Licensing System Registry (NMLS Registry).  A unique identifier (NMLS Number) has been assigned to the Credit Union and each Loan Officer.

You are encouraged to use the NMLS Identification Number(s) to conduct additional research within the NMLS Consumer Access website.  NMLS Consumer Access is a free service for consumers which provides licensing information for mortgage lending institutions and individual Loan Officers.  You may access this service by visiting the NMLS Consumer Access website at:


http://www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org

Wright-Patt Credit Union, Inc.
(937) 912-7680
mortgage-questions@wpcu.coop
NMLS ID: 510034

Keep more of your hard-earned money. Check out our other websites:

Respect Your Money - Young Today, Money Smart TomorrowFraud Awareness - Protect Yourself From FraudWright 4 You Mortgage - A Perfect FitWPCU Student Choice - Better Way To Pay For College

Any links to external websites are links to alternative sites not operated by WPCU. WPCU is not responsible for the content of the alternate site. The privacy and security policies of the alternate site may differ from those practiced by WPCU. WPCU does not represent you or the third party if you enter into a transaction with the third party.

View the WPCU Privacy Policy

WPCU on FacebookWPCU on TwitterWPCU on YouTubeWPCU on LinkedIn
Equal Housing HousingFederally insured by NCUA